Board and Staff


Maria Weisbruch, Executive Director

Viv Lafin, Administrative Assistant

Board of Directors

Board members are selected by our nominating committee, chosen from Chamber members. Directors serve for a term of three years.

Brian Linning, President

Tracy Lehmann, President Elect

Brian Rugg, Treasurer

Patricia Pipkin, Secretary

Dennis Murphy, Director

Brian Hollamon, Director

Chris Esvang, Director

Matt Froehlich, Director

Scott Stetz, Director

Tom WInkler, Director

Upcoming Events

Want to get noticed?

This space is avaiable for our members to advertise. 

The Chamber Office is staffed for your convenience Mon-Fri 9:00 am - 4:30 pm, with the occasional closing for offsite Chamber events.
100 N. Main Street, Wauconda, IL 60084